Now accepting Telehealth appointments.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Nashville Brain Institute -  - Psychiatry

Nashville Brain Institute

Psychiatry & Neurology Specialists located in Nashville, TN & Hermitage, TN

48 total reviews

Nashville Brain Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 48 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nashville Brain Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ashley J.
Submitted 09/15/20
I believe I saw an LPN named Z. The telehealth visit was lengthy, but so worth it. It was so nice to have a doctor listen and hear me. I even got emotional when she began to explain my treatment plan. Excited to see where this journey goes.
Amelia M.
Submitted 08/24/20
Great experience
Abby A.
Submitted 08/13/20
I see Dee Gunderson NP in the Franklin office and I could not be happier with my care! She is amazing, knowledgeable, friendly, and accommodating. I have all positive things to say about this provider and practice!
Mary J.
Submitted 07/16/20
I came to NBI when my previous doctor retired. I'd seen him for years and thought I wouldn't be as comfortable with anyone else. Then I met Cynthia Terry, she is absolutely delightful. I was comfortable with her immediately. She as well as all of the staff in Hermitage are personable, professional, and a pleasure to work with. Kudos & many thanks !!
Melanie B.
Submitted 07/09/20
Dr. Tang is very knowledgeable & helpful. The staff are friendly & are always willing to answer questions
Robbie H.
Submitted 01/30/20
Very pleased with the care.
Matthew V.
Submitted 01/28/20
Kind, caring, attentive service. Great office, great Doctor!!
Ralph M.
Submitted 12/06/19
Great staff. They are very pliable with scheduling and the wait time is usually minimal.